top of page

Those elected to serve as Deacon are as follows:
Garrett Case -- Gary Cline -- James Crain -- Larry Grant
Perry Lee -- Tommy Nichols -- Joseph Rushing * -- George Warren
* Will serve 1 year term (remainder of Charlie Case)


Pastor & Music Minister Search Committees
We are praying for our search committees for God's guidance to lead them to the men that He has to lead First Baptist Church, Mendenhall. Please read our Prayer Guide and use it to assist you in how to pray for these Committee Members
Search Committee Prayer Guide PDF

Holy bible detail

Sunday school -- 9:15 a.m.
Morning Worship -- 10:30 a.m.
Evening Worship - 5:00 p.m.
Discipleship Groups (all ages) -- 5:45 p.m.


FBC Worship  Schedule


bottom of page